top of page
Search

Taking the time to lisen to other poeople is fun for me too.


Thomas Williams - I'm watching the John Madden story, how he traveled in a Bus. I want a Bus too.


Then I can travel around with the people I like, and I don't have to travel and talk to the people I don't like. Telling stories about eating seafood, stopping and talking to hard-working people, and not the jokers betraying us.


I like this internet service Facebook idea that allows us to talk to each other. Of course, too many people are not honest and worthless, but when you come across honesty, it's fun.

Everybody knows a little something, so I need to look up the price of a greyhound Bus.


I'm uncomfortable flying too. When the wheels leave the ground, I get the heebie-jeebies.

Willie Nelson - On The Road Again (Official Audio)

----

6 views0 comments
bottom of page